Peak Week Pitfalls – Avoid These Mistakes

20,00

Peak Week Pitfalls – Avoid These Mistakes – IFBB Webinar

  • Date: 31st August
  • Language: English
  • Instructor: Mag. Ville Isola
  • Time: 11:00 – 12:30 (UTC +2)
    • 11:00 Madrid
    • 10:00 London
    • 05:00 Miami
    • 12:00 Finland
  • Price: 20€ (Free for members of IFBB College and IFBB Coaches Commission)

Description

Join us for an eye-opening webinar, “Peak Week Pitfalls: Avoid These Mistakes!” Conducted by Mag. Ville Isola, a faculty member of IFBB College, this session is designed to help you navigate the complexities of peak week preparation by identifying and avoiding common mistakes that can hinder your performance. Our experts will guide you through essential strategies to ensure you steer clear of pitfalls and achieve optimal results on competition day.

Peak Week Essentials:

  • Spot common pitfalls and misconceptions
  • Master fluid, electrolyte, and carb management

Effective Methods:

  • Prevent glycogen and refueling mistakes
  • Correct training and posing adjustments
  • Maintain proper hydration and electrolyte balance

Avoiding Pitfalls:

  • Navigate dietary restrictions
  • Manage stress for peak performance

Reserve your spot today and take the first step towards avoiding peak week mistakes and ensuring your best performance on competition day!

Title

Go to Top