IFBB Osite Programs

COUNTRYEMAILWEBSITE
Argentinajorgeasp.ja@gmail.comhttps://ifbbacademyargentina.com/
Armeniaanfbb.training-education@hotmail.com
Boliviafederacion.boliviana.culturismo@gmail.com
Brazilcontato@ifbbacademybrasil.com.brhttp://ifbbacademy.profissional.ws/
Central Americafenific@gmail.com
Chilebelo_tripleimpacto@hotmail.com
Chinacbba_cn@126.comhttp://www.chinabba.cn/train.php?cid=27&nid=3
China Taipeitoadrianlin@yahoo.com
Dubaiwaleed392@hotmail.comhttps://www.ifbbacademydubai.com/
Ecuadorjuanfernandoparedes@icloud.com
Georgiakotmats@mail.ru
Hungaryifbb.huber@gmail.com
Indiaibbf_sanjaymore@live.comhttp://www.ibbff.com/
IranInternational@iranbbf.ir
Koreabodybuilding@sports.or.kr
Lebanonlebanon_bbpf@hotmail.com
Lithuaniak.narbutaityte@gmail.com
Moroccodynamicsportevent@gmail.comhttps://www.dynamicsportsevents.com/
Paraguayenadeparaguay2015@gmail.comhttps://caeff.com.py/
Peruflorencio.porto@icloud.com
Philippinesifbbacademyphilippines@gmail.com
Polandifbbacademypolska@gmail.comwww.gymfillinc.pl
Portugaljosemonteiro.ifbb@gmail.com
Romaniacontact@frcf.ro
Serbiassbbfbfa@gmail.com
Singaporeifbb@tesseractfitness.sghttp://www.tesseractfitness.sg
Tunisiasalah.ouerghi@scandinavianss.se
Ukraineufbb@i.ua
Uruguayjuliocejas87@gmail.comhttp://www.enadeuruguay.com/index.php/certificaciones-ifbb
Venezuelaadomarsg@hotmail.com

ARGENTINA