IFBB Onsite Programs

COUNTRYEMAILWEBSITE
Angolaaristidembomni@gmail.com
Argentinajorgeasp.ja@gmail.comhttps://ifbbacademyargentina.com.ar/
Armeniaanfbb.training-education@hotmail.com
Boliviarussoaflphp@gmail.com
Brazilcontato@ifbbacademybrasil.com.brhttp://ifbbacademy.profissional.ws/
Cameroonaristidembomni@gmail.com
Caribbeantonyfdff@hotmail.com
Central African Republicaristidembomni@gmail.com
Central Americafenific@gmail.com
Chilejorgeasp.ja@gmail.comhttps://ifbbacademyargentina.com.ar/
Chinacbba_cn@126.comhttp://www.chinabba.cn/train.php?cid=27&nid=3
Colombiajorgeasp.ja@gmail.com
Congoaristidembomni@gmail.com
Croatia
info@adriafitness.eu
Denmarkville.isola@ifbbacademynordic.comhttp://www.ifbbacademynordic.com/
Dubaiwaleed392@hotmail.comhttps://www.ifbbacademydubai.com/
Ecuadorjuanfernandoparedes@icloud.com
Equatorial Guineaaristidembomni@gmail.com
Finlandville.isola@ifbbacademynordic.comhttp://www.ifbbacademynordic.com/
Franceafbbf.ifbb.f@free.fr
Gabonaristidembomni@gmail.com
Georgiazurabishvilinutsa@gmail.com
Germanyaristidembomni@gmail.com
Hungaryifbb.huber@gmail.com
Icelandville.isola@ifbbacademynordic.comhttp://www.ifbbacademynordic.com/
IranInternational@iranbbf.ir
Iraqiraqacademy2022@gmail.com
Jordaniaarena@ammanu.edu.jo
Koreabodybuilding@sports.or.kr
Lebanonlebanon_bbpf@hotmail.com
Moldovainfo@academyifbb.mdhttp://www.academyifbb.md/
Montenegrooffice@ifbb-montenegro.com
North Macedoniagjoroski@yahoo.com
Norwayville.isola@ifbbacademynordic.comhttp://www.ifbbacademynordic.com/
Paraguayenadeparaguay2015@gmail.comhttps://caeff.com.py/
Peruflorencio.porto@icloud.com
Philippinesifbbacademyphilippines@gmail.com
PortugalDaniel.morais.m@gmail.com
Romaniacontact@frcf.ro
Russiafbbracademy.ruhttps://fbbracademy.ru/
Serbiassbbfbfa@gmail.com
Singaporeifbb@tesseractfitness.sghttp://www.tesseractfitness.sg
Spaincursos@cursosifbb.comhttps://ifbb-academy.com/
Swedenville.isola@ifbbacademynordic.comhttp://www.ifbbacademynordic.com/
Swissinfo@Ibfv.li
SyriaIstora01@gmail.com
Tunisiasalah.ouerghi@scandinavianss.se
Turkeyvgffederasyonu@hotmail.com
Uruguayjuliocejas87@gmail.comhttp://www.enadeuruguay.com/index.php/certificaciones-ifbb
USAallen@allenesfahani.com
Venezuelaadomarsg@hotmail.com
Zambiaaristidembomni@gmail.com